Thursday, June 27, 2019, Kimpact/OYA Coordinating Hub hosted four (4) young legislators from Osun State House of Assembly representing Obokun, Iwo, Olaoluwa, and Ede South State Constituencies at Kimpact Conference Hall. The Discussion Session was organized to secure legislative support for OYA and the proposed Osun Youth Development Commission (OYDC) Bill. All Honorable present appreciated Kimpact for such a brilliant solution to Osun State youth issues and promised to give their support to the bill at the floor of the OSHA. Honorables present are: Hon. Adewumi Adeyemi—Obokun, State Constituency, Hon. Niran Akanfe Atidade—Ede South, State Constituency, Hon. Halil Uzamot—Iwo, state Constituency and Hon. Hadirullai Adegbile—Olaoluwa, State Constituency.



Last modified: July 30, 2019